Help Center
-> 
Cancel

Cancel

Subscribers can cancel their plan by going to Billing and clicking Cancel.

You do not need to cancel if you are on the free trial. Your account will automatically deactivate at the end of your trial.

Need more help?

Email us or book a video call to get additional support.